Nevada DUI School Online
Our DMV licensed DUI course is available for drivers convicted of drinking and driving. Nevada law requires drivers who are convicted of driving under the influence to take an Alcohol and Controlled Substances Course. This course is mandatory for all convicted drivers and our course will satisfy all DMV and court requirements.
DUI School Course Fee $90!
License Number DUI000038512
I really liked taking this online course because it was easy and convenient to my schedule. I met all my legal state requirements and instead of sitting in a boring class, I was able to take it from the convenience of my own home! All the material was easy to read and learn from. I highly recommend this online course.
George Russell, Decatur
Court Ordered Online DUI Course in Nevada
If you’ve been convicted in Nevada of driving under the influence, you should know that one of the requirements established by Nevada law for first time offenders is that they take an Alcohol and Controlled Substances Awareness Course. NVdriver.org is proud to offer a fully DMV licensed online DUI course that will enable you to satisfy the state requirements without having to go to a classroom–The course is completely online!
Sign up for our Online Nevada Alcohol Awareness Course
Just sign up for our course here at Dmvedu.org and finish your Mandatory Nevada Alcohol Awareness Course from your home or office. The course is completely online, which means you have access to it 24 hours a day and can work at your own pace. This DUI course is completely Nevada State licensed to satisfy the legal requirement for DUI offenders to take an Alcohol and Controlled Substances Awareness Course. You will learn about the legal consequences of drunk driving and understand the reasons why people drink and drive. Most importantly, you will be taught how to avoid this problem in the future and make your first DUI conviction your only DUI conviction.
The price of the course is $90.00
Learn More about Nevada Online DUI Course / DWI Course
About our Nevada Alcohol and Controlled Substances Course
Our Nevada Alcohol and Controlled Substances course is divided into a series of 5 units on a variety of topics, covering the breadth of information required by the Nevada DMV.
There is a quiz at the end of each unit which must be passed with a score of 70% or better to proceed to the next unit. As you progress through the course, you may only move to the next unit sequentially; you may not skip over units. You may, however, return to units you have already completed for additional study. Likewise, previously completed quizzes and the final exam may be retaken for review. You do not need to pass the quizzes or test if you take retake them for review; your initial passing score is sufficient for you to complete the online DUI school course.
Nevada DMV requires students to spend 8 hours studying in order to receive a certificate of completion. To comply with this requirement, our course is timed. A green progress bar will be present at the top of each instructional page of the course. Your progress towards the minimum time requirement is being tracked when this progress bar is present. You must study for the required amount of time before you will be able to take the final exam.
When you have completed all 5 units and passed all 5 quizzes and have studied for at least the required amount of time, you will be ready for to take the final examination to complete the course. The 40 questions of the final exam are comprehensive and cover material from the entire course. You need to pass the final exam with a score of 70% or better in order to complete the course.
Once you have completed the course, the Nevada DMV requires you notarize a completion form provided to you upon completion. Once the form is notarized and uploaded from your account, you will be able to print a certificate of completion which will verify that you have successfully completed our Alcohol and Controlled Substances course. We will also send a certificate to the appropriate court proving that you have completed the online DUI course.
The price of the course is $90.00